Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

George Mason PatriotsGeorge Mason Patriots

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    VirginiaVirginia Won 63-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 56-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 1:30 p.m.    MercerMercer Won 52-49 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 6:00 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 69-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 7:30 p.m.  at QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Won 74-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 4:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Won 48-45 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:00 p.m.  at Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 55-52 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 02 2:30 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 62-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.    UMBCUMBC Won 74-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 6:00 p.m.    UNIUNI Lost 77-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 3:00 p.m.    RichmondRichmond Won 67-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 57-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Lost 74-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 73-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    Old DominionOld Dominion Won 71-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.  at UNCWUNCW Lost 74-82 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.    James MadisonJames Madison Won 68-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 5:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 57-46 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Won 77-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 27 8:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Lost 51-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Lost 54-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Won 74-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Won 85-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Lost 72-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Won 68-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 60-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Won 79-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 60-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.    TowsonTowson Lost 81-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 77-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 3:30 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Won 60-54 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 2:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 7:00 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston - - -
Tue. Mar. 19 7:00 p.m.  at CharlestonCharleston Won 78-77 Box
Mon. Mar. 25 7:00 p.m.    HoustonHouston Won 88-84 Box
Wed. Mar. 27 7:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Won 62-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Apr. 01 10:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 73-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Apr. 03 7:00 p.m.    Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 73-66 Recap
Fri. Apr. 05 7:00 p.m.    Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 77-80 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint