Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Georgia BulldogsGeorgia Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    JacksonvilleJacksonville Won 68-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Youngstown StateYoungstown State Lost 56-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.    Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 60-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 5:30 p.m.    IndianaIndiana Lost 53-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:30 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 56-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.    East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Won 54-38 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 53-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 54-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 5:00 p.m.    IonaIona Lost 78-81 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 11:30 a.m.    MercerMercer Won 58-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 1:30 p.m.    USCUSC Won 64-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 4:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 82-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 52-41 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 44-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 1:45 p.m.    Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 61-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 62-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.    LSULSU Won 67-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.    FloridaFlorida Lost 47-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 6:00 p.m.  at Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 59-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    AuburnAuburn Won 57-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 1:30 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 67-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 8:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Won 68-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 5:00 p.m.    Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 52-46 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 12 9:00 p.m.    AlabamaAlabama Lost 45-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 8:00 p.m.  at Ole MissOle Miss Lost 74-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 60-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.    South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 62-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 9:00 p.m.  at VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 62-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 1:45 p.m.    TennesseeTennessee Won 78-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 7:00 p.m.    KentuckyKentucky Won 72-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 4:00 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Lost 58-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 1:00 p.m.    LSULSU Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint