Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Georgia Southern EaglesGeorgia Southern Eagles

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:30 p.m.  at ValparaisoValparaiso Lost 54-85 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 9:00 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Lost 53-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.    Webber International Won 87-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.  at Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 62-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 7:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 53-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    ElonElon Lost 50-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 1:00 p.m.  at SamfordSamford Lost 48-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    Brewton-Parker College Won 79-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 78-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m.  at BradleyBradley Lost 43-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 3:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 63-52 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 6:15 p.m.  at North FloridaNorth Florida Lost 46-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 3:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 61-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Lost 65-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at WoffordWofford Lost 53-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson Won 70-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Won 51-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Lost 55-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.  at Appalachian StateAppalachian State Lost 62-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.  at Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Won 72-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.  at FurmanFurman Lost 74-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:30 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 59-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.    Appalachian StateAppalachian State Lost 86-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:30 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Lost 62-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:05 p.m.  at CitadelCitadel Won 78-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m.  at CharlestonCharleston Lost 60-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.    WoffordWofford Lost 47-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.    FurmanFurman Won 78-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at UNCGUNCG Won 66-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 48-83 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 11:30 a.m.  at WoffordWofford Won 60-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 12:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 59-86 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint