Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Georgia Tech Yellow JacketsGeorgia Tech Yellow Jackets

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    TulaneTulane Won 79-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 52-38 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 9:00 p.m.    RiceRice Won 54-36 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 12:00 a.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Lost 57-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 6:30 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Won 65-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 9:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 62-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.    GeorgiaGeorgia Won 62-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 73-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    Alabama StateAlabama State Won 75-41 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 4:00 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Won 73-41 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.    FordhamFordham Won 73-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 74-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:30 p.m.    Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 49-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 70-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:30 p.m.    Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lost 65-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 9:00 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 57-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 9:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 63-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 3:00 p.m.    Wake ForestWake Forest Won 82-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.  at ClemsonClemson Lost 60-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 03 3:00 p.m.    VirginiaVirginia Won 66-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 05 9:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Lost 54-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 1:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 64-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Lost 53-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Won 57-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 9:00 p.m.    North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 58-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 2:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 54-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.    MarylandMaryland Won 78-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 03 6:00 p.m.    North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 57-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Won 71-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 12:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Lost 72-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 12:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Lost 64-84 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint