Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Gonzaga BulldogsGonzaga Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.    Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 103-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 12:00 a.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 84-50 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 4:00 p.m.    South Dakota Won 96-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 9:00 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Won 57-49 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:30 p.m.    OklahomaOklahoma Won 72-47 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson Won 81-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 9:00 p.m.    Lewis-Clark State Won 104-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 8:00 p.m.    PacificPacific Won 85-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 11:00 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Won 71-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 10:00 p.m.    IllinoisIllinois Lost 74-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 9:00 p.m.    Kansas StateKansas State Won 68-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 9:00 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Won 74-52 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m.    BaylorBaylor Won 94-87 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 6:00 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Won 69-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 9:00 p.m.  at PepperdinePepperdine Won 78-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 8:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 81-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 11:00 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Won 83-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 10:00 p.m.  at PortlandPortland Won 71-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 9:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Lost 63-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 11:00 p.m.    BYUBYU Won 83-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m.    San FranciscoSan Francisco Won 66-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 11:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 88-43 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 11:00 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Won 65-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 11:00 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Won 82-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 8:00 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 74-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 11:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Won 77-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:30 p.m.  at San FranciscoSan Francisco Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 11:00 p.m.    Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 85-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Won 81-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 11:00 p.m.  at BYUBYU Won 70-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 5:00 p.m.    PortlandPortland Won 81-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 9:00 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 66-48 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 11 9:00 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Won 65-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 21 4:10 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Won 64-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 23 8:40 p.m.    Wichita StateWichita State Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint