Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Harvard CrimsonHarvard Crimson

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    MIT Won 69-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 10:00 a.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 64-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:30 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Won 79-45 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 56-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m.    VermontVermont Lost 78-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 1:00 p.m.    FordhamFordham Won 73-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Won 79-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 49-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 11 7:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Won 65-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Won 67-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 8:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 69-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.    RiceRice Won 92-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.  at DartmouthDartmouth Won 75-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 12:30 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Lost 50-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.    DartmouthDartmouth Won 82-77 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    YaleYale Won 67-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.    BrownBrown Won 89-82 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.  at CornellCornell Won 67-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.  at ColumbiaColumbia - - -
Sun. Feb. 10 2:00 p.m.  at ColumbiaColumbia Lost 63-78 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    PennPenn Won 73-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.    PrincetonPrinceton Won 69-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.  at BrownBrown Won 65-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 8:00 p.m.  at YaleYale Won 72-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.  at PrincetonPrinceton Lost 53-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 6:00 p.m.  at PennPenn Lost 72-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 7:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Won 56-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 5:30 p.m.    CornellCornell Won 65-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 21 9:50 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Won 68-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 23 6:10 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 51-74 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint