Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Idaho VandalsIdaho Vandals

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 10:05 p.m.    Wright StateWright State Lost 70-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 10:05 p.m.    MontanaMontana Lost 63-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 10:05 p.m.    Green BayGreen Bay Won 72-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 10:30 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 58-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 10:00 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Lost 55-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 10:05 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Won 73-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 9:05 p.m.  at Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 81-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 9:00 p.m.  at UTEPUTEP Lost 60-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 10:05 p.m.    Walla Walla University Won 91-47 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 20 9:00 p.m.    Boise StateBoise State Lost 68-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 10:00 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Won 71-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 10:00 p.m.  at San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 64-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 9:05 p.m.  at Utah StateUtah State Lost 75-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 10:05 p.m.    DenverDenver Lost 49-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 10:05 p.m.    New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 70-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.  at UT ArlingtonUT Arlington Won 77-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 10:05 p.m.    Texas StateTexas State Lost 73-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 10:05 p.m.    UTSAUTSA Won 74-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 10:05 p.m.    Utah StateUtah State Lost 67-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 10:05 p.m.    San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 66-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 9:00 p.m.  at New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 74-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 6:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 58-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 10:05 p.m.    UT ArlingtonUT Arlington Lost 68-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 10:05 p.m.    Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 61-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.  at Idaho StateIdaho State Won 75-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 8:00 p.m.  at UTSAUTSA Lost 56-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 3:00 p.m.  at Texas StateTexas State Won 90-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 10:05 p.m.    SeattleSeattle Won 76-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 3:00 p.m.  at New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 49-65 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint