Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Illinois Fighting IlliniIllinois Fighting Illini

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Won 75-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.    St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Won 89-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 12:30 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Won 78-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 12:00 a.m.    USCUSC Won 94-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 10:30 p.m.  at Chaminade Won 84-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 10:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Won 78-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 4:00 p.m.    Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Won 63-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 9:00 p.m.    Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Won 75-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 8:00 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Won 72-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 10:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Won 85-74 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 11 8:00 p.m.    Norfolk StateNorfolk State Won 64-54 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 6:00 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Won 66-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 6:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 73-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 2:15 p.m.    AuburnAuburn Won 81-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:30 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Lost 61-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:15 p.m.    Ohio StateOhio State Won 74-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 9:00 p.m.    MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 67-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:15 p.m.  at WisconsinWisconsin Lost 51-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 8:15 p.m.    NorthwesternNorthwestern Lost 54-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 22 8:30 p.m.  at NebraskaNebraska Won 71-51 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 27 6:00 p.m.    MichiganMichigan Lost 60-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 75-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 03 3:30 p.m.    WisconsinWisconsin Lost 68-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.    IndianaIndiana Won 74-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 6:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Won 57-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m.    PurduePurdue Won 79-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 17 7:30 p.m.  at NorthwesternNorthwestern Won 62-41 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 8:15 p.m.    Penn StatePenn State Won 64-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 1:00 p.m.  at MichiganMichigan Lost 58-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 a.m.    NebraskaNebraska Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 7:06 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 55-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 12:00 a.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 55-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 12:00 p.m.    MinnesotaMinnesota Won 51-49 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 12:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 64-80 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 4:40 p.m.    ColoradoColorado Won 57-49 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 24 8:40 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 59-63 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint