Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Iowa State CyclonesIowa State Cyclones

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Won 82-59 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 98-40 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Won 88-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 86-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 6:30 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 70-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 8:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 70-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.    BYUBYU Won 83-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 8:00 p.m.    FGCUFGCU Won 83-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 07 8:00 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 71-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 7:00 p.m.    Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Won 93-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 5:00 p.m.    DrakeDrake Won 86-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 8:05 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Won 76-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 01 1:00 p.m.    YaleYale Won 80-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 89-97 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    TexasTexas Won 82-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 9:00 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 69-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 1:45 p.m.  at TCUTCU Won 63-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 9:00 p.m.  at Texas TechTexas Tech Lost 51-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 1:45 p.m.    Kansas StateKansas State Won 73-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 76-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.    BaylorBaylor Won 79-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.    OklahomaOklahoma Won 83-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 6:00 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Lost 70-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.  at TexasTexas Lost 86-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 1:45 p.m.    TCUTCU Won 87-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 9:00 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Won 87-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 1:45 p.m.    Texas TechTexas Tech Won 86-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 25 9:00 p.m.    KansasKansas Lost 96-108 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 1:30 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 69-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.    Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Won 87-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 1:30 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 83-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 12:30 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Won 73-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 7:30 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 73-88 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 9:45 p.m.  at Notre DameNotre Dame Won 76-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 24 12:15 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 75-78 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint