Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Jacksonville DolphinsJacksonville Dolphins

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Lost 62-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    Trinity BaptistTrinity Baptist Won 78-48 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 57-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 8:05 p.m.  at Missouri StateMissouri State Won 64-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 8:30 p.m.  at UALRUALR Lost 56-78 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 4:30 p.m.  at RiderRider Lost 71-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 4:30 p.m.  at MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 71-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:30 p.m.  at South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Lost 72-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 03 7:00 p.m.    Florida Christian College Won 89-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Lost 74-91 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:15 p.m.    WoffordWofford Lost 52-94 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 3:00 p.m.    FurmanFurman Won 65-53 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 59-93 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 7:15 p.m.    Northern Kentucky Won 53-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:15 p.m.    LipscombLipscomb Won 85-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.  at FGCUFGCU Lost 55-78 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 07 5:15 p.m.  at StetsonStetson Lost 72-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 99-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 3:15 p.m.    MercerMercer Won 49-47 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.  at North FloridaNorth Florida Won 77-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.  at East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Won 83-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 5:00 p.m.  at USC UpstateUSC Upstate Lost 64-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.    StetsonStetson Won 71-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 3:15 p.m.    FGCUFGCU Lost 78-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at MercerMercer Lost 64-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 2:30 p.m.  at Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Lost 68-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Won 70-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 3:15 p.m.    East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Lost 58-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 9:00 p.m.  at LipscombLipscomb Lost 73-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 8:00 p.m.  at Northern Kentucky Lost 62-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 8:30 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Lost 62-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint