Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Jacksonville State GamecocksJacksonville State Gamecocks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.    Reinhardt Won 93-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 3:00 p.m.    Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Won 61-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 79-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 10:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 58-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 11:00 p.m.  at OregonOregon Lost 45-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 3:30 p.m.  at Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 50-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 4:30 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 54-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 4:00 p.m.  at Alcorn StateAlcorn State Won 56-52 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 11 8:00 p.m.    Martin Methodist Won 79-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.  at PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 66-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 9:00 p.m.  at NebraskaNebraska Lost 55-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 5:30 p.m.    Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Won 83-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 5:00 p.m.  at UT MartinUT Martin Won 64-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 8:00 p.m.    BelmontBelmont Lost 62-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 5:30 p.m.    Tennessee StateTennessee State Lost 57-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m.  at SIUESIUE Won 75-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 61-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee StateTennessee State Lost 60-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:30 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 62-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 8:00 p.m.    Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 81-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 5:30 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Won 65-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 5:30 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Won 70-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 8:30 p.m.  at Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Lost 64-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 81-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 67-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Won 67-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:30 p.m.  at UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 71-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 5:00 p.m.  at BelmontBelmont Lost 71-78 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint