Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

James Madison DukesJames Madison Dukes

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Thu. Nov. 15 11:00 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 70-100 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.  at DuquesneDuquesne Lost 88-90 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 4:30 p.m.  at Youngstown StateYoungstown State Won 69-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 4:30 p.m.    North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 44-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 12:00 p.m.  at Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Lost 58-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Lost 53-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 4:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.    East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Won 70-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    RichmondRichmond Lost 82-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 2:00 p.m.    UNCGUNCG Won 85-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 11:30 p.m.    San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 77-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 6:30 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Won 62-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Won 58-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 52-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Lost 65-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 78-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Won 51-43 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 57-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 12:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Lost 47-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Won 64-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.    Old DominionOld Dominion Won 56-46 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.  at UNCWUNCW Won 63-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 62-41 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 63-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 81-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Lost 48-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.    TowsonTowson Won 75-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 17 7:30 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Won 72-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 62-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 6:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 69-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 8:30 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 72-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 4:30 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Won 58-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 11 7:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Won 70-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 6:40 p.m.    LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Won 68-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 4:10 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 62-83 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint