Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Kansas State WildcatsKansas State Wildcats

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Won 85-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 79-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 10:00 p.m.    Alabama-Huntsville Won 87-26 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 2:00 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Won 74-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Won 66-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 4:30 p.m.  at MichiganMichigan Lost 57-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 02 2:00 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Won 72-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:30 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 9:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 52-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 78-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m.    FloridaFlorida Won 67-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Won 52-44 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.    South Dakota Won 70-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 1:45 p.m.    Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Won 73-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 1:45 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 65-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 9:00 p.m.  at TCUTCU Won 67-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.    OklahomaOklahoma Won 69-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 22 8:00 p.m.    KansasKansas Lost 55-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 1:45 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.    TexasTexas Won 83-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 6:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Won 52-50 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 05 8:00 p.m.  at Texas TechTexas Tech Won 68-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 6:00 p.m.    Iowa StateIowa State Won 79-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 9:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 62-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.    BaylorBaylor Won 81-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 9:00 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 8:00 p.m.  at TexasTexas Won 81-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.    Texas TechTexas Tech Won 75-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Won 64-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 8:00 p.m.    TCUTCU Won 79-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 1:30 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 7:00 p.m.    TexasTexas Won 66-49 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 10:00 p.m.    Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Won 68-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 6:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 54-70 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 3:10 p.m.    La SalleLa Salle Lost 61-63 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint