Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

La Salle ExplorersLa Salle Explorers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 3:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Won 73-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 2:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Lost 74-81 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.  at HartfordHartford Won 64-51 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 1:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Won 77-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Won 63-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 9:00 p.m.    Penn StatePenn State Won 82-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Won 66-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 66-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m.    IonaIona Won 88-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 100-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Won 80-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 9:00 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 59-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.    PennPenn Won 74-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:30 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Lost 65-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    RichmondRichmond Won 71-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    DaytonDayton Won 72-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.  at XavierXavier Lost 63-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Won 54-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m.  at VCUVCU Won 69-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 60-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 80-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.    FordhamFordham Won 89-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Won 69-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 1:00 p.m.    Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Won 76-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.  at TempleTemple Lost 74-82 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 2:00 p.m.  at Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.    DuquesneDuquesne Won 97-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 84-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 1:30 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 54-78 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 2:30 p.m.    ButlerButler Lost 58-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 9:10 p.m.  at Boise StateBoise State Won 80-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 3:10 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Won 63-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 24 7:40 p.m.  at Ole MissOle Miss Won 76-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 28 10:17 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 58-72 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint