Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Long Beach State 49ersLong Beach State 49ers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 6:05 p.m.    North Alabama Won 75-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 9:30 p.m.  at USCUSC Lost 44-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 11:10 p.m.    North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 63-78 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 9:00 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 72-94 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 4:00 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Won 69-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 10:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 73-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 03 10:05 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Lost 59-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 8:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 53-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 12:00 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 55-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:05 p.m.    BYU-Hawaii Won 82-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 11:00 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 70-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 7:05 p.m.    PacificPacific Won 67-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 10:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 73-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.  at UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Won 77-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 10:05 p.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Won 78-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 7:05 p.m.    HawaiiHawaii Won 76-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 10:00 p.m.  at UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 91-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 9:05 p.m.  at Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 81-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:05 p.m.    UC IrvineUC Irvine Won 81-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 12:00 a.m.    UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Won 57-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:05 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Won 50-48 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 08 12:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Lost 73-94 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 10:05 p.m.  at Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Won 83-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 11:00 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 85-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:05 p.m.    UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 75-35 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 10:05 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Won 71-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 22 9:00 p.m.    Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Lost 60-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 10:00 p.m.  at UC IrvineUC Irvine Lost 69-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 10:00 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Won 77-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 8:00 p.m.  at PacificPacific Lost 51-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 9:00 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 75-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 9:30 p.m.    UC IrvineUC Irvine Lost 60-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 9:00 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Lost 66-112 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint