Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

LIU Brooklyn BlackbirdsLIU Brooklyn Blackbirds

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 5:45 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 74-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Lost 94-98 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 74-91 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 75-104 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Won 70-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 4:30 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Won 71-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 88-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 12 8:00 p.m.  at RiceRice Won 97-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 4:00 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Won 75-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Lost 67-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 58-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 3:00 p.m.  at LamarLamar Lost 80-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.  at Sacred HeartSacred Heart Lost 73-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 3:00 p.m.  at QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Lost 74-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    WagnerWagner Lost 75-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:30 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Won 86-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 79-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:30 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 75-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.  at St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Won 78-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Won 79-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.    Saint Francis USaint Francis U Won 82-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 3:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 81-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 12:00 p.m.    St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Won 83-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at MonmouthMonmouth Won 80-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:30 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 92-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.  at Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 71-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 8:00 p.m.  at WagnerWagner Lost 92-94 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 70-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:30 p.m.    QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Won 96-90 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.    QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Won 91-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 11:00 a.m.  at WagnerWagner Won 94-82 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 12 7:00 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Won 91-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 6:40 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Lost 55-68 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Pat Tillman Jordan Spieth Bubba Watson Jadeveon Clowney Aldon Smith NFL Draft
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint