Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Louisville CardinalsLouisville Cardinals

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 11 4:00 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Won 79-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.    SamfordSamford Won 80-54 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 4:00 p.m.    Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 80-39 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 9:30 p.m.  at UNIUNI Won 51-46 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 9:30 p.m.    MissouriMissouri Won 84-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 9:30 p.m.    DukeDuke Lost 71-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 1:00 p.m.    Illinois StateIllinois State Won 69-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 9:00 p.m.  at CharlestonCharleston Won 80-38 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Won 99-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 2:30 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Won 87-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 79-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 8:30 p.m.    Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Won 78-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 4:00 p.m.    KentuckyKentucky Won 80-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 6:00 p.m.    ProvidenceProvidence Won 80-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Won 73-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Won 64-38 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Won 73-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 22 8:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 64-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 12:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 51-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.    PittsburghPittsburgh Won 64-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 03 2:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Won 70-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:30 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Won 68-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 9:00 p.m.  at Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 101-104 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 9:00 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Won 72-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 17 1:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Won 59-41 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 12:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Won 79-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 9:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Won 79-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Won 58-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 04 7:00 p.m.    CincinnatiCincinnati Won 67-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 4:00 p.m.    Notre DameNotre Dame Won 73-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 7:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Won 74-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 9:00 p.m.    Notre DameNotre Dame Won 69-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 8:30 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Won 78-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 21 6:50 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 79-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 23 5:15 p.m.    Colorado StateColorado State Won 82-56 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 29 7:15 p.m.    OregonOregon Won 77-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 31 5:05 p.m.    DukeDuke Won 85-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Apr. 06 6:05 p.m.    Wichita StateWichita State Won 72-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Apr. 08 9:23 p.m.    MichiganMichigan Won 82-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint