Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Marist Red FoxesMarist Red Foxes

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.    Stony BrookStony Brook Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Lost 60-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.  at ColumbiaColumbia Won 67-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 12:00 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 44-87 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 3:00 p.m.  at VanderbiltVanderbilt Won 50-33 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 11:30 a.m.  at ClemsonClemson Lost 44-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Lost 57-91 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Won 62-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 2:00 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Lost 82-94 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 2:00 p.m.    MaineMaine Won 94-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 65-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 3:30 p.m.  at HartfordHartford Lost 46-56 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 4:00 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Lost 75-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Lost 72-94 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.  at CanisiusCanisius Lost 64-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    IonaIona Lost 82-86 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 13 2:00 p.m.  at ManhattanManhattan Lost 53-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:30 p.m.  at Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Lost 58-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 59-48 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.  at FairfieldFairfield Lost 37-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 27 2:00 p.m.    SienaSiena Lost 75-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 03 2:00 p.m.    RiderRider Lost 58-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at IonaIona Won 105-104 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 2:00 p.m.    Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Lost 54-57 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 17 4:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Lost 63-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 11:00 a.m.    VMIVMI Won 112-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 01 12:00 a.m.  at SienaSiena Won 76-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 03 2:00 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Won 73-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 7:30 p.m.    SienaSiena Lost 64-70 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint