Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Marquette Golden EaglesMarquette Golden Eagles

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    Ohio StateOhio State - 0-0 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 4:30 p.m.    ColgateColgate Won 84-63 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 9:00 p.m.    Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 64-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 3:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Lost 71-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 2:30 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 89-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 5:00 p.m.  at USCUSC Won 72-64 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m.    UMBCUMBC Won 79-46 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 9:00 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 49-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 6:00 p.m.    WisconsinWisconsin Won 60-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Won 71-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.  at Green BayGreen Bay Lost 47-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    LSULSU Won 84-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Won 75-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 01 8:00 p.m.    ConnecticutConnecticut Won 82-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.    GeorgetownGeorgetown Won 49-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 12:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Won 74-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 9:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Won 69-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 69-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.    ProvidenceProvidence Won 81-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 9:00 p.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Won 63-50 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 03 2:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 51-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Won 70-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Won 89-78 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 55-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 1:00 p.m.    PittsburghPittsburgh Won 79-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Won 67-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 6:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 56-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Won 74-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.    Notre DameNotre Dame Won 72-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Won 60-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Won 69-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 9:00 p.m.    Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 21 3:10 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson Won 59-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 23 7:45 p.m.    ButlerButler Won 74-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 28 7:15 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 30 4:30 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Lost 39-55 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint