Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Marshall Thundering HerdMarshall Thundering Herd

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:30 p.m.    LongwoodLongwood Won 81-47 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 1:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 68-80 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 4:30 p.m.  at District of Columbia Won 80-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 2:30 p.m.    South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 77-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 3:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Lost 100-103 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 7:00 p.m.    NevadaNevada Won 89-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Won 70-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 61-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:30 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 59-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 69-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m.    CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 56-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Won 64-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 4:00 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 54-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Lost 51-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 57-94 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    TulsaTulsa Won 79-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 9:00 p.m.  at UTEPUTEP Lost 63-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    East CarolinaEast Carolina Won 77-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 46-102 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Lost 72-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    SMUSMU Lost 57-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.    UCFUCF Won 75-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 8:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Lost 75-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 3:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 61-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    RiceRice Won 71-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 8:00 p.m.    MemphisMemphis Lost 59-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at UCFUCF Won 82-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.    UABUAB Lost 48-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Lost 76-103 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.    Southern MissSouthern Miss Won 88-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 5:00 p.m.  at East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 79-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 9:30 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint