Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Maryland TerrapinsMaryland Terrapins

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:30 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 69-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Won 67-45 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.    LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Won 91-74 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Won 83-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 7:00 p.m.    Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 70-53 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 9:15 p.m.  at NorthwesternNorthwestern Won 77-57 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 02 2:30 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Won 69-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.    Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 100-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 61-46 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 12 8:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 71-38 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m.    Stony BrookStony Brook Won 76-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 12:30 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Won 79-50 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 01 3:00 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 81-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 12:00 p.m.    Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 94-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 13 8:00 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 47-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Won 51-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 12:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 52-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 22 9:00 p.m.    Boston CollegeBoston College Won 64-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 1:00 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 64-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 71-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.    Wake ForestWake Forest Won 86-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 9:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 60-55 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 1:00 p.m.    VirginiaVirginia Lost 69-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 6:00 p.m.    DukeDuke Won 83-81 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 9:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Lost 58-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 12:00 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Won 72-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 68-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Won 67-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.    North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 6:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 58-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 7:00 p.m.    Wake ForestWake Forest Won 75-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 7:00 p.m.  at DukeDuke Won 83-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 3:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 76-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 7:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 86-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 21 7:00 p.m.    DenverDenver Won 62-52 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 26 7:30 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Won 58-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Apr. 02 9:00 p.m.    IowaIowa Lost 60-71 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint