Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Massachusetts MinutemenMassachusetts Minutemen

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Tue. Nov. 13 10:00 a.m.    HarvardHarvard Won 67-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 7:30 p.m.    ProvidenceProvidence Won 77-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 5:00 p.m.    North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 76-94 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 3:30 p.m.    TennesseeTennessee Lost 69-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Won 64-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.    Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 62-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Won 72-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 12:00 p.m.    ElonElon Won 78-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:30 p.m.    OhioOhio Won 85-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 1:30 p.m.    East CarolinaEast Carolina Won 88-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 4:00 p.m.  at Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 64-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 70-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.    Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Won 75-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 9:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 62-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 13 1:00 p.m.  at FordhamFordham Won 77-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.    DuquesneDuquesne Won 79-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Lost 76-79 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 27 2:00 p.m.    RichmondRichmond Won 70-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Won 61-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Lost 65-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 81-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.    Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Won 80-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 9:00 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 68-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 6:00 p.m.    TempleTemple Lost 82-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Lost 94-99 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 1:00 p.m.    DaytonDayton Won 76-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.  at XavierXavier Won 77-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 7:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Lost 62-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:00 p.m.  at Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 75-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 9:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 77-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 9:00 p.m.  at TempleTemple Won 79-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 4:00 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 62-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 7:15 p.m.    Stony BrookStony Brook Lost 58-71 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint