Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

UMBC RetrieversUMBC Retrievers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.  at PennPenn Lost 75-80 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Eastern University Won 70-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 9:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Lost 70-86 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:30 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Lost 82-83 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 46-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Lost 65-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.    TowsonTowson Won 66-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 63-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Lost 70-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 4:00 p.m.  at Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 66-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 12 7:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Lost 61-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m.  at Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 55-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at AlbanyAlbany Lost 48-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 12:00 p.m.  at MaineMaine Lost 66-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    New HampshireNew Hampshire Won 68-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m.  at VermontVermont Lost 53-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    HartfordHartford Won 70-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    Stony BrookStony Brook Lost 60-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 1:00 p.m.  at Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 75-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at BinghamtonBinghamton Won 61-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.    MaineMaine Won 68-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    AlbanyAlbany Lost 56-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 3:30 p.m.    VermontVermont Lost 55-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at New HampshireNew Hampshire Lost 86-92 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Stony BrookStony Brook Lost 39-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 59-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.  at HartfordHartford Lost 56-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 03 2:00 p.m.    BinghamtonBinghamton Won 59-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:00 p.m.  at HartfordHartford Won 69-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 7:00 p.m.  at VermontVermont Lost 72-85 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint