Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Mercer BearsMercer Bears

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 4:00 p.m.    University of the South Won 65-36 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Oglethorpe Won 70-25 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 1:30 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 49-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 2:30 p.m.  at UICUIC Lost 36-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 2:30 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 71-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.    FurmanFurman Won 73-46 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 9:00 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 58-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 02 2:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Won 61-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 9:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 40-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 65-46 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 3:00 p.m.  at ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 63-53 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 11:30 a.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Lost 49-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Won 66-59 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 4:30 p.m.    StetsonStetson Won 70-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:30 p.m.    FGCUFGCU Won 77-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:30 p.m.  at Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Lost 75-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.  at North FloridaNorth Florida Won 66-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 3:15 p.m.  at JacksonvilleJacksonville Lost 47-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.    East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Won 78-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:30 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Won 82-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.  at Northern Kentucky Lost 46-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:30 p.m.  at LipscombLipscomb Won 71-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 66-42 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.    JacksonvilleJacksonville Won 67-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:30 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Won 64-44 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 9:00 p.m.  at USC UpstateUSC Upstate Won 70-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m.  at East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Won 71-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.    LipscombLipscomb Won 83-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:30 p.m.    Northern Kentucky Won 63-46 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:30 p.m.  at FGCUFGCU Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 3:15 p.m.  at StetsonStetson Won 77-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 8:30 p.m.    LipscombLipscomb Won 82-48 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 5:30 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Won 72-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 12:00 p.m.    FGCUFGCU Lost 75-88 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 8:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 25 9:00 p.m.  at BYUBYU Lost 71-90 Recap
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint