Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Miami (OH) RedHawksMiami (OH) RedHawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 59-97 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    Grambling StateGrambling State Won 80-54 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 4:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 39-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 72-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 12:00 p.m.    James MadisonJames Madison Won 76-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.  at IPFWIPFW Lost 56-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:05 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Lost 68-94 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.  at DaytonDayton Lost 61-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.  at Wright StateWright State Lost 59-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 1:30 p.m.    UICUIC Won 82-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 3:00 p.m.    Wilmington (OH) Won 84-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 69-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Lost 61-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at BuffaloBuffalo Won 58-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green Won 63-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.  at Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Lost 58-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    OhioOhio Lost 62-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 3:00 p.m.    Ball StateBall State Lost 62-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 68-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 70-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at ToledoToledo Lost 64-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 1:00 p.m.    AkronAkron Lost 50-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Lost 70-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 3:00 p.m.    BuffaloBuffalo Lost 71-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:05 p.m.  at Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Lost 68-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at Bowling GreenBowling Green Lost 44-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 3:00 p.m.    Kent StateKent State Lost 58-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.  at AkronAkron Lost 58-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 54-58 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 11 7:00 p.m.  at Bowling GreenBowling Green Won 63-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 9:00 p.m.  at Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Lost 47-58 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint