Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Mississippi State BulldogsMississippi State Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.  at TroyTroy Lost 53-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 8:00 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 78-58 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 6:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 49-95 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 2:30 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Lost 62-89 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 2:30 p.m.  at TexasTexas Lost 55-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m.    Alcorn StateAlcorn State Won 60-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 12:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 63-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 8:00 p.m.    UTSAUTSA Won 53-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Lost 51-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 3:00 p.m.    Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 79-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 4:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Lost 57-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    New OrleansNew Orleans Won 97-46 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.    South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 56-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 1:45 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 9:00 p.m.    AlabamaAlabama Lost 43-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 57-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 9:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 70-96 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m.    FloridaFlorida Lost 47-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.    Texas A&MTexas A&M Lost 49-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 5:30 p.m.    LSULSU Lost 68-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 9:00 p.m.  at Ole MissOle Miss Lost 75-93 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 5:00 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 58-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.    MissouriMissouri Lost 36-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 5:00 p.m.  at LSULSU Lost 68-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Lost 56-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 1:30 p.m.    VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 31-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 55-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 5:00 p.m.    Ole MissOle Miss Won 73-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Lost 72-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 5:30 p.m.    AuburnAuburn Won 74-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 7:30 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 70-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 3:30 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 53-69 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint