Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Montana State BobcatsMontana State Bobcats

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 11 9:00 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Lost 72-87 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 3:00 p.m.    PortlandPortland Won 83-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 9:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Lost 72-86 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 6:00 p.m.  at Oregon StateOregon State Lost 65-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 10:00 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Lost 66-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:05 p.m.    San Jose StateSan Jose State Lost 74-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 9:00 p.m.    Montana Tech Won 78-54 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 8:35 p.m.  at Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Lost 80-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 10:05 p.m.  at Sacramento StateSacramento State Lost 57-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 9:00 p.m.    Northwest IndianNorthwest Indian Won 101-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 9:05 p.m.    Portland StatePortland State Won 62-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 9:05 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 70-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 9:05 p.m.  at Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Won 69-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m.  at North DakotaNorth Dakota Lost 73-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 9:00 p.m.  at MontanaMontana Lost 71-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 9:05 p.m.    Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 76-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 9:05 p.m.    Weber StateWeber State Won 79-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 9:05 p.m.    Idaho StateIdaho State Won 61-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 9:05 p.m.  at Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Lost 68-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 10:35 p.m.  at Portland StatePortland State Won 70-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 9:05 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Lost 73-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 9:05 p.m.    Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Lost 72-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 9:05 p.m.  at Idaho StateIdaho State Lost 51-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 9:00 p.m.  at Weber StateWeber State Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 3:00 p.m.    South Dakota Lost 74-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 9:05 p.m.  at Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 62-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 9:05 p.m.    MontanaMontana Lost 68-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 10:00 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 83-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 4:30 p.m.    Sacramento StateSacramento State Won 71-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 10:00 p.m.    Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Lost 56-69 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint