Updated: Friday March 1, 2:34 AM

Morgan State Golden BearsMorgan State Golden Bears

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 5:00 p.m.    UTSAUTSA Won 71-59 Box
Sat. Nov. 10 7:15 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 61-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 4:15 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 73-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Lost 71-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.  at LibertyLiberty Won 67-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 1:00 p.m.  at Virginia MilitaryVirginia Military Won 81-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 5:35 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 68-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 57-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 27 10:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Lost 62-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 10:30 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Lost 63-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.    Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 60-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 76-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 7:30 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Lost 70-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 6:00 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Won 80-78 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m.  at Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 71-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.  at North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 55-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 7:30 p.m.  at North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Lost 62-64 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 7:30 p.m.    Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 59-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.  at Coppin StateCoppin State Won 80-51 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 7:30 p.m.  at HowardHoward Won 53-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m.  at Maryland-Eastern ShoreMaryland-Eastern Shore Won 87-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 7:30 p.m.  at Delaware StateDelaware State Lost 50-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.  at High PointHigh Point Won 75-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:30 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 86-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:00 p.m.    Maryland-Eastern ShoreMaryland-Eastern Shore - - Buy Now
Mon. Mar. 04 7:30 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State - - Buy Now
Thu. Mar. 07 7:30 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M - - Buy Now
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint