Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Mount St. Mary's MountaineersMount St. Mary's Mountaineers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 6:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 48-80 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    HartfordHartford Won 70-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 7:30 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Lost 57-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 12:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 50-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 65-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.  at BinghamtonBinghamton Won 71-70 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:30 p.m.  at Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Lost 57-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 54-93 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 66-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m.    UMBCUMBC Won 58-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Lost 65-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 71-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.  at St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Lost 56-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:30 p.m.  at LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Lost 72-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Lost 78-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 3:30 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 80-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.    WagnerWagner Lost 50-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 68-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.    QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Won 77-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 91-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at WagnerWagner Lost 65-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Francis USaint Francis U Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 84-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 11:30 a.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 89-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.    LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Won 83-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 3:30 p.m.    St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Won 73-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.  at MonmouthMonmouth Won 77-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 103-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:30 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Won 69-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 12 7:00 p.m.  at LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Lost 70-91 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint