Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Northern Colorado BearsNorthern Colorado Bears

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 3:05 p.m.    Southwest Won 127-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 10:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 53-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 9:05 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Lost 60-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 26 9:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 69-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 10:00 p.m.  at UC RiversideUC Riverside Lost 63-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.  at UNIUNI Lost 59-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 54-80 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 9:05 p.m.    Tabor College Won 90-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 8:05 p.m.  at North DakotaNorth Dakota Won 75-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 9:30 p.m.  at Southern UtahSouthern Utah Lost 50-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 9:00 p.m.  at Weber StateWeber State Lost 54-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 9:05 p.m.  at Idaho StateIdaho State Lost 63-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 9:05 p.m.    Montana StateMontana State Lost 66-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 6:35 p.m.    MontanaMontana Lost 77-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 9:05 p.m.    Portland StatePortland State Won 67-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 9:05 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 72-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 8:35 p.m.  at Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Lost 65-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 10:05 p.m.  at Sacramento StateSacramento State Lost 72-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 9:05 p.m.    Idaho StateIdaho State Won 78-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 9:05 p.m.    Weber StateWeber State Lost 64-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 9:00 p.m.  at MontanaMontana Lost 63-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 9:05 p.m.  at Montana StateMontana State Won 85-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 9:05 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 76-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 9:05 p.m.    Sacramento StateSacramento State Won 78-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 9:05 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Lost 62-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Lost 78-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 9:05 p.m.  at Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 88-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 10:35 p.m.  at Portland StatePortland State Won 85-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 9:05 p.m.    Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 66-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 10:00 p.m.  at Montana StateMontana State Won 69-56 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 10:05 p.m.  at MontanaMontana Lost 56-70 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint