Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Northern Illinois HuskiesNorthern Illinois Huskies

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.  at Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Lost 64-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 8:00 a.m.  at ValparaisoValparaiso Lost 46-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 4:00 p.m.    Judson Won 72-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 4:00 p.m.    Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Lost 46-53 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m.    UICUIC Lost 46-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 8:00 p.m.  at DaytonDayton Lost 43-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.    SIUESIUE Won 65-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 07 8:00 p.m.  at MilwaukeeMilwaukee Lost 73-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 5:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Lost 64-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 10:00 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Lost 48-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Lost 57-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 4:00 p.m.    MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 59-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.    AkronAkron Lost 53-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 63-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 34-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 74-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.  at Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Lost 25-42 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.    Kent StateKent State Won 67-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.    ToledoToledo Lost 64-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 8:00 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green Lost 41-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 1:00 p.m.  at BuffaloBuffalo Lost 54-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.    Ball StateBall State Lost 52-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 6:00 p.m.  at Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 58-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Lost 47-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.    Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Lost 41-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 8:00 p.m.    Central MichiganCentral Michigan Lost 50-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.  at ToledoToledo Lost 46-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 12:00 a.m.  at Ball StateBall State Lost 51-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 11 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Lost 44-45 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint