Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Navy MidshipmenNavy Midshipmen

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    Marymount Won 75-48 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 2:00 p.m.    SienaSiena Lost 49-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.    BinghamtonBinghamton Won 75-52 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 4:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 63-82 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.  at TCUTCU Lost 45-47 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 3:30 p.m.    Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Lost 40-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 11:45 a.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Won 63-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Won 54-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 4:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Lost 41-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.  at MonmouthMonmouth Won 85-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 65-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 69-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    Northern Kentucky Lost 46-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.    AlbanyAlbany Lost 61-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at IPFWIPFW Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 5:00 p.m.  at Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 68-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Lost 47-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 47-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 20 12:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Won 59-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Lost 49-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Lost 56-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 49-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 54-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Lost 47-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 57-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Lost 55-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Won 50-44 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 12:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Lost 46-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Lost 43-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Lost 46-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 42-58 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint