Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

UNC Asheville BulldogsUNC Asheville Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 2:00 p.m.  at UNCWUNCW Lost 59-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 12:30 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 68-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 1:00 p.m.    AkronAkron Lost 63-82 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 11:00 a.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 67-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 80-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Lost 71-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 4:30 p.m.    Montreat Won 85-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 12 7:00 p.m.    Lenoir-Rhyne Won 66-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 12:00 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 72-90 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 12:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Won 79-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 7:30 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 2:00 p.m.    Bluefield College Won 95-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:30 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Lost 63-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 6:00 p.m.  at LibertyLiberty Won 83-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Lost 71-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    RadfordRadford Won 79-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:30 p.m.  at Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Lost 68-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:30 p.m.    LongwoodLongwood Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Won 63-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 77-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 3:30 p.m.  at CampbellCampbell Won 78-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Won 69-56 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.  at VMIVMI Won 90-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Lost 65-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Lost 64-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:30 p.m.    Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Lost 69-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:00 p.m.  at WinthropWinthrop Lost 61-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 2:00 p.m.    LongwoodLongwood Lost 72-87 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Memphis Grizzlies Terrelle Pryor Kevin Durant Craig Sager MLB Power Rankings L.A. Clippers
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint