Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

North Carolina A&T AggiesNorth Carolina A&T Aggies

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.    Greensboro Won 83-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Utah ValleyUtah Valley Lost 55-64 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Wright StateWright State Lost 44-56 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 2:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 39-93 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 57-86 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 1:00 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Won 85-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 4:30 p.m.  at Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Lost 50-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.  at UNCGUNCG Won 90-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 4:00 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Lost 62-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 13 7:30 p.m.  at NJITNJIT Won 76-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 1:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 66-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Won 78-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Texas TechTexas Tech Lost 74-85 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.  at CSU BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield Lost 52-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    RadfordRadford Won 81-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 71-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.  at Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Lost 60-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 7:30 p.m.  at Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 68-40 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.    HowardHoward Won 61-37 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.    Morgan StateMorgan State Lost 52-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 63-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.  at Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 46-44 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 7:30 p.m.  at Delaware StateDelaware State Lost 44-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.    Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Won 65-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 64-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 6:00 p.m.  at South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m.  at Savannah StateSavannah State Lost 49-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.  at North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Lost 47-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 58-35 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 04 8:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Won 59-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 8:00 p.m.  at Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 48-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 12 6:30 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 65-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 8:00 p.m.  at North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Won 55-42 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Delaware StateDelaware State Won 84-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 5:00 p.m.  at Morgan StateMorgan State Won 57-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 6:40 p.m.  at LibertyLiberty Won 73-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 21 6:50 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 48-79 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint