Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

North Carolina Central EaglesNorth Carolina Central Eagles

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 8:00 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 57-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Johnson & Wales (NC)Johnson & Wales (NC) Won 109-46 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 9:00 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Lost 60-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 6:30 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Won 59-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 3:00 p.m.  at South Dakota Lost 69-81 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.    Toccoa Falls Won 94-40 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 1:00 p.m.    WagnerWagner Lost 36-38 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m.    Utah ValleyUtah Valley Won 70-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 4:00 p.m.  at North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 66-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 57-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 8:05 p.m.  at DrakeDrake Lost 69-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 6:05 p.m.  at Utah ValleyUtah Valley Won 73-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 66-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at WinthropWinthrop Won 64-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.    Virginia-LynchburgVirginia-Lynchburg Won 97-28 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 6:00 p.m.  at Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 85-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 7:30 p.m.  at Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Won 75-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 7:30 p.m.    HowardHoward Won 71-36 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 84-75 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 7:30 p.m.    Morgan StateMorgan State Won 69-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.  at Delaware StateDelaware State Won 54-43 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 7:30 p.m.  at Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 82-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 51-43 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 7:30 p.m.    Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Won 81-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 6:00 p.m.  at Savannah StateSavannah State Lost 36-44 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 7:30 p.m.  at South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 71-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 51-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Won 51-47 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 04 7:30 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 62-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 8:00 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 8:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Lost 42-55 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint