Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

North Carolina State WolfpackNorth Carolina State Wolfpack

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 97-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 5:00 p.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Won 72-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 5:00 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Won 94-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 6:30 p.m.    Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 56-76 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 82-80 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 7:30 p.m.  at MichiganMichigan Lost 72-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 9:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Won 69-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 1:00 p.m.    Cleveland StateCleveland State Won 80-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.    Norfolk StateNorfolk State Won 84-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 9:00 p.m.    StanfordStanford Won 88-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 3:00 p.m.    St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Won 92-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 12:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Won 84-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 5:00 p.m.    UNCGUNCG Won 89-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Won 78-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.    Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Won 83-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 12:00 p.m.    DukeDuke Won 84-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 50-51 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 20 6:00 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Won 66-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 84-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.    North CarolinaNorth Carolina Won 91-83 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 55-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.    Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 78-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 9:00 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 85-98 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 1:00 p.m.  at ClemsonClemson Won 58-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.    Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 90-86 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Won 84-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 65-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.    Boston CollegeBoston College Won 82-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 03 6:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Won 70-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.    Wake ForestWake Forest Won 81-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 67-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 2:00 p.m.    Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 80-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 2:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Won 75-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 1:00 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 71-81 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 1:40 p.m.    TempleTemple Lost 72-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint