Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

UNCW SeahawksUNCW Seahawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 11 2:00 p.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Lost 58-101 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 47-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Lost 40-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.    WoffordWofford Won 49-37 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 2:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Won 61-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.  at MarshallMarshall Lost 58-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.    Coker Won 62-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 61-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    UNCGUNCG Won 87-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 1:00 p.m.  at CampbellCampbell Lost 60-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    TowsonTowson Lost 74-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 1:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Lost 64-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Lost 50-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Won 82-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    Old DominionOld Dominion Won 65-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 63-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Won 57-51 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.    James MadisonJames Madison Lost 56-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 56-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Lost 68-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Won 76-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 12:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Lost 56-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Lost 86-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Won 73-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 61-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Lost 78-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Lost 72-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Lost 46-62 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint