Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

New Hampshire WildcatsNew Hampshire Wildcats

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 1:00 p.m.    Suffolk Won 91-51 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.  at DartmouthDartmouth Won 72-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 1:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Lost 64-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 7:30 p.m.  at NJITNJIT Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 4:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 50-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 53-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 1:00 p.m.    BrownBrown Won 63-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:30 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Lost 84-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 1:00 p.m.    YaleYale Won 64-56 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 1:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Lost 59-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 11:00 a.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Lost 45-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 2:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Lost 63-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    VermontVermont Lost 51-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.  at Stony BrookStony Brook Lost 49-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at UMBCUMBC Lost 57-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    AlbanyAlbany Lost 62-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 59-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.    HartfordHartford Lost 40-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at BinghamtonBinghamton Won 63-45 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:30 p.m.  at MaineMaine Won 57-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.    Stony BrookStony Brook Lost 54-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at VermontVermont Lost 48-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    UMBCUMBC Won 92-86 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 17 1:00 p.m.  at Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 56-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at HartfordHartford Lost 44-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 5:00 p.m.    BinghamtonBinghamton Won 68-56 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 1:00 p.m.    BinghamtonBinghamton - - -
Thu. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.  at AlbanyAlbany Lost 49-56 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 03 1:00 p.m.    MaineMaine Won 79-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 12:00 p.m.  at VermontVermont Lost 42-61 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint