Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

New Orleans PrivateersNew Orleans Privateers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.    San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 72-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.    Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Lost 55-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.    Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Lost 65-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.    Blue Mountain College Won 99-51 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 26 7:30 p.m.  at NichollsNicholls Lost 79-92 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Lost 67-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.  at DuquesneDuquesne Lost 70-88 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 12 8:00 p.m.    NichollsNicholls Won 79-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 8:05 p.m.  at Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Lost 61-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.  at Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Lost 71-94 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 4:00 p.m.  at Boise StateBoise State Lost 51-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 46-97 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Lost 44-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 08 10:00 p.m.  at San Jose StateSan Jose State Lost 64-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 1:00 p.m.    Champion Baptist College Won 87-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.  at RiceRice Lost 71-95 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m.    NJITNJIT Won 96-94 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 9:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Lost 48-90 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 1:00 p.m.    Champion Baptist College Won 94-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 8:00 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Won 75-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 1:00 p.m.    Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Lost 68-75 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m.    Central Baptist Won 100-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.  at Bowling GreenBowling Green Lost 56-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.  at NJITNJIT Lost 64-84 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 25 8:05 p.m.  at Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Lost 52-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 03 3:00 p.m.  at Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Lost 57-71 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint