Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Norfolk State SpartansNorfolk State Spartans

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:30 p.m.  at Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 67-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 65-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.  at LongwoodLongwood Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 12:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Lost 49-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 11:30 a.m.  at UMKCUMKC Lost 57-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 44-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.    St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Won 85-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 8:00 p.m.  at Savannah StateSavannah State Won 55-45 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 03 7:30 p.m.  at South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 78-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 4:00 p.m.    UMBCUMBC Won 83-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 11 8:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 54-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 62-84 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 2:00 p.m.  at IonaIona Lost 72-100 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 5:30 p.m.  at East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 63-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Ball StateBall State Lost 61-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 5:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Won 74-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.  at Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 63-58 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.  at HowardHoward Won 54-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 6:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 75-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m.    Morgan StateMorgan State Won 73-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 6:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Won 74-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.  at Coppin StateCoppin State Won 80-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 7:30 p.m.  at Morgan StateMorgan State Won 64-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 6:00 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Won 74-56 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m.    Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 85-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 4:30 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Won 62-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.  at Delaware StateDelaware State Won 60-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 6:00 p.m.    Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Won 62-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 04 8:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 8:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 55-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 6:00 p.m.    Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 9:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 56-67 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint