Updated: Friday November 9, 9:10 PM

North Dakota North Dakota

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State - - Box
Wed. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.    Crown CollegeCrown College - - Buy Now
Sat. Nov. 17 2:00 p.m.  at Northern IowaNorthern Iowa - - Buy Now
Wed. Nov. 21 12:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii - - Buy Now
Wed. Nov. 28 9:30 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State - - Buy Now
Wed. Dec. 05 8:05 p.m.    UMKCUMKC - - Buy Now
Sun. Dec. 09 5:00 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State - - Buy Now
Thu. Dec. 13 8:00 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian - - Buy Now
Mon. Dec. 17 9:30 p.m.  at Southern UtahSouthern Utah - - Buy Now
Fri. Dec. 21 8:05 p.m.    Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado - - Buy Now
Fri. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green - - Buy Now
Thu. Jan. 03 9:05 p.m.  at Idaho StateIdaho State - - Buy Now
Sat. Jan. 05 9:00 p.m.  at Weber StateWeber State - - Buy Now
Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m.    MontanaMontana - - Buy Now
Sat. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m.    Montana StateMontana State - - Buy Now
Thu. Jan. 17 8:05 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington - - Buy Now
Sat. Jan. 19 3:00 p.m.    Portland StatePortland State - - Buy Now
Thu. Jan. 24 10:05 p.m.  at Sacramento StateSacramento State - - Buy Now
Sat. Jan. 26 4:05 p.m.  at Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona - - Buy Now
Thu. Jan. 31 8:00 p.m.    Weber StateWeber State - - Buy Now
Sat. Feb. 02 3:00 p.m.    Idaho StateIdaho State - - Buy Now
Thu. Feb. 07 9:05 p.m.  at Montana StateMontana State - - Buy Now
Sat. Feb. 09 9:00 p.m.  at MontanaMontana - - Buy Now
Thu. Feb. 14 8:05 p.m.    Sacramento StateSacramento State - - Buy Now
Sat. Feb. 16 3:05 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona - - Buy Now
Wed. Feb. 20 9:05 p.m.  at Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado - - Buy Now
Thu. Feb. 28 10:35 p.m.  at Portland StatePortland State - - Buy Now
Sat. Mar. 02 5:05 p.m.  at Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington - - Buy Now
Sat. Mar. 09 3:00 p.m.    Southern UtahSouthern Utah - - Buy Now
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint