Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

North Dakota State BisonNorth Dakota State Bison

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.    Valley City State Won 93-47 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 61-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 6:00 p.m.    Mayville State Won 73-40 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 4:30 p.m.    Youngstown StateYoungstown State Won 83-80 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.  at DuquesneDuquesne Won 57-43 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 4:30 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Won 66-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 8:00 p.m.  at Green BayGreen Bay Lost 59-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.    Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Won 95-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Won 69-57 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 5:00 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Won 72-52 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 11 9:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 57-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Won 65-48 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Won 69-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.    South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 8:00 p.m.  at South Dakota Won 92-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 6:15 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Won 63-44 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Won 67-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 5:00 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 73-65 Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at IUPUIIUPUI Won 78-40 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.  at Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Lost 42-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 3:05 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 53-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 8:00 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Won 71-34 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.    South Dakota Won 65-46 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at OaklandOakland Lost 63-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.  at IPFWIPFW Won 58-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 8:00 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Lost 36-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 8:00 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 75-39 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.  at AkronAkron Lost 53-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 26 8:00 p.m.    Utah ValleyUtah Valley Won 63-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:00 p.m.  at Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Won 84-57 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 9:30 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Won 69-58 Box
Mon. Mar. 11 9:30 p.m.  at Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Won 55-43 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 12 9:00 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 67-73 Box
Wed. Mar. 20 7:00 p.m.  at Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 71-72 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint