Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Northeastern HuskiesNortheastern Huskies

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Won 65-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.  at PrincetonPrinceton Won 67-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.    VermontVermont Lost 55-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 11:30 p.m.  at UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 61-52 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 11:00 p.m.  at BelmontBelmont Won 74-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 12:30 a.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Lost 59-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    MaineMaine Lost 73-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.    MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    La SalleLa Salle Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 12:00 p.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Lost 73-79 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 82-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 3:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 63-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Won 84-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 1:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Won 63-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 12:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Won 70-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 65-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Won 74-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 95-91 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 27 8:00 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Won 71-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 73-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 6:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Won 59-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Won 62-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Won 79-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Lost 74-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at UNCWUNCW Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    James MadisonJames Madison Won 66-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Won 90-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 p.m.    Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 74-81 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 2:00 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Won 69-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 11 7:00 p.m.    James MadisonJames Madison Lost 57-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 9:00 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Lost 43-62 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint