Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

UNI PanthersUNI Panthers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 1:00 p.m.    Wartburg Won 103-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.    ToledoToledo Won 84-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 2:00 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Won 72-47 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 9:30 p.m.    LouisvilleLouisville Lost 46-51 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 3:30 p.m.    StanfordStanford Lost 50-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 1:00 p.m.    MemphisMemphis Lost 47-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 8:00 p.m.    MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.    Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Won 76-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 6:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Won 82-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 2:30 p.m.    IowaIowa Lost 73-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 10:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 59-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 3:00 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's - - -
Sun. Dec. 23 2:00 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Won 82-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 6:00 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 41-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.    Indiana StateIndiana State Lost 61-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 8:05 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Won 70-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.    EvansvilleEvansville Lost 59-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    BradleyBradley Won 84-53 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 15 8:00 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 20 3:00 p.m.    DrakeDrake Won 85-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.    Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Won 58-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 1:05 p.m.  at Indiana StateIndiana State Lost 58-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 29 8:05 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Lost 51-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.    Wichita StateWichita State Won 57-52 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 05 8:00 p.m.    Missouri StateMissouri State Won 48-37 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 3:00 p.m.  at BradleyBradley Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.    CreightonCreighton Won 61-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 8:05 p.m.  at DrakeDrake Won 71-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 8:05 p.m.  at Missouri StateMissouri State Won 69-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 8:00 p.m.    DenverDenver Lost 57-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.  at Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Lost 57-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 a.m.    Illinois StateIllinois State Won 80-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 9:35 p.m.    Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 8:00 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota - - -
Wed. Mar. 20 8:00 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Won 77-66 Box
Sat. Mar. 23 8:00 p.m.    UICUIC Won 63-51 Box
Tue. Mar. 26 8:00 p.m.    BradleyBradley Won 90-77 Box
Sat. Mar. 30 8:00 p.m.    Weber StateWeber State Lost 56-59 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint