Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Northwestern State DemonsNorthwestern State Demons

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.    East Texas Baptist Won 118-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at CampbellCampbell Won 71-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 3:00 p.m.    Hannibal-LaGrange Won 92-43 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.  at LSULSU Lost 95-102 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 26 9:00 p.m.  at Texas A&MTexas A&M Lost 65-78 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 65-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 8:30 p.m.    Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Won 89-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 3:00 p.m.    Missouri Valley Won 95-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 61-79 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 3:00 p.m.    LeTourneau Won 102-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 8:30 p.m.    McNeese StateMcNeese State Won 78-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 86-58 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 07 8:45 p.m.  at Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 73-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 8:30 p.m.  at Oral RobertsOral Roberts Lost 74-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 5:00 p.m.  at Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 100-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 8:30 p.m.    NichollsNicholls Lost 78-93 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.    Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 103-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.    Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Won 61-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 8:30 p.m.  at LamarLamar Won 85-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 03 5:30 p.m.  at McNeese StateMcNeese State Won 86-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 8:30 p.m.    Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 85-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.    Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 93-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 8:15 p.m.  at Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 79-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 5:00 p.m.  at NichollsNicholls Won 84-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 8:30 p.m.  at Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 82-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 3:00 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Lost 76-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Lost 63-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 8:30 p.m.    Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 66-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 4:00 p.m.    Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 84-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 8:30 p.m.    Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 55-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 8:30 p.m.  at Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Won 68-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 7:27 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 47-79 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint