Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Northwestern WildcatsNorthwestern Wildcats

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Tue. Nov. 13 8:00 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 79-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 81-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 2:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 80-53 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Won 69-50 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 8:30 p.m.  at TCUTCU Won 55-31 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 8:00 p.m.    Illinois StateIllinois State Won 72-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 9:15 p.m.    MarylandMaryland Lost 57-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.    UICUIC Lost 44-50 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 9:00 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Won 74-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Lost 65-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    Texas StateTexas State Won 74-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 9:00 p.m.    StanfordStanford Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 1:30 p.m.    BrownBrown Won 63-42 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    MichiganMichigan Lost 66-94 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 06 7:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 51-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Won 70-54 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 13 5:30 p.m.    IowaIowa Lost 50-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 8:15 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Won 68-54 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 20 1:00 p.m.    IndianaIndiana Lost 59-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 9:00 p.m.    MinnesotaMinnesota Won 55-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 3:00 p.m.  at NebraskaNebraska Lost 49-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 6:30 p.m.  at MichiganMichigan Lost 46-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 12:00 p.m.    PurduePurdue Won 75-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:36 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 57-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 59-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 17 7:30 p.m.    IllinoisIllinois Lost 41-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 9:00 p.m.    WisconsinWisconsin Lost 41-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 6:00 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Lost 43-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.    Ohio StateOhio State Lost 53-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 7:00 p.m.    Penn StatePenn State Lost 59-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 12:00 a.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 61-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 8:55 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 59-73 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint