Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Notre Dame Fighting IrishNotre Dame Fighting Irish

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 2:00 p.m.    EvansvilleEvansville Won 58-49 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 84-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 9:30 p.m.    Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 70-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.    BYUBYU Won 78-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 65-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 1:00 p.m.    Saint Francis USaint Francis U Won 69-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.    Chicago StateChicago State Won 92-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.    KentuckyKentucky Won 64-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    BrownBrown Won 84-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 4:30 p.m.    PurduePurdue Won 81-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 85-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 89-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 12:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Won 93-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 07 6:30 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Won 66-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 58-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Lost 63-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.    RutgersRutgers Won 69-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 7:30 p.m.    GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 47-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 12:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Won 73-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 6:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Won 65-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Won 79-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 47-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 9:00 p.m.    LouisvilleLouisville Won 104-101 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Won 82-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 12:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 54-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Won 51-42 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 2:00 p.m.    CincinnatiCincinnati Won 62-41 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 64-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Won 66-40 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 4:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 57-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 9:00 p.m.    RutgersRutgers Won 69-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 9:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Won 73-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 9:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 57-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 9:45 p.m.    Iowa StateIowa State Lost 58-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint