Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Oakland Golden GrizzliesOakland Golden Grizzlies

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:30 p.m.    Albion Won 96-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 5:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Lost 79-90 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 9:30 p.m.  at Boise StateBoise State Lost 80-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 62-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.  at Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 71-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 8:15 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 52-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 50-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.  at Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 72-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.    Rochester (MI) Won 88-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 61-78 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    ValparaisoValparaiso Won 70-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 9:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 71-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Won 59-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 27 8:00 p.m.  at Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Lost 63-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 3:00 p.m.  at IUPUIIUPUI Won 84-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Won 91-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Lost 45-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 74-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 5:00 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 65-73 Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Won 81-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 6:00 p.m.    South Dakota Lost 78-97 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 89-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 5:00 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Won 67-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.  at Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Won 96-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.    North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Won 66-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 5:00 p.m.    South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Won 88-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 8:00 p.m.  at South Dakota Won 76-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:15 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Won 86-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at IPFWIPFW Lost 71-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 5:00 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Won 82-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 6:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Lost 72-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 7:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Lost 72-91 Box
Tue. Mar. 19 7:05 p.m.  at Youngstown StateYoungstown State Lost 87-99 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint