Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Ohio BobcatsOhio Bobcats

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 2:00 p.m.    PortlandPortland Won 81-52 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 85-47 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 2:00 p.m.    WoffordWofford Won 73-50 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.    RichmondRichmond Won 73-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 76-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Lost 58-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 78-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Lost 49-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:30 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 76-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 93-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 63-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.    MarshallMarshall Won 94-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    BuffaloBuffalo Won 86-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.  at Western MichiganWestern Michigan Won 61-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 81-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 6:00 p.m.    ToledoToledo Won 76-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 6:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Won 69-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan - - Recap
Sat. Feb. 02 5:00 p.m.  at AkronAkron Lost 72-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at Ball StateBall State Won 69-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green Won 72-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 82-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 11:00 a.m.    Kent StateKent State Won 78-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Won 73-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 10:00 p.m.  at BelmontBelmont Lost 62-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.    AkronAkron Lost 81-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.  at Bowling GreenBowling Green Won 78-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.  at BuffaloBuffalo Won 72-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:00 p.m.    Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 58-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 9:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Won 74-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 6:30 p.m.  at AkronAkron Lost 46-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 9:15 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 57-61 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint