Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Oklahoma SoonersOklahoma Sooners

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 11 3:00 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 85-51 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.  at UT ArlingtonUT Arlington Won 63-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.    UTEPUTEP Won 68-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:30 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 47-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 4:30 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 77-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:00 p.m.  at Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 63-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m.    Northwestern StateNorthwestern State Won 69-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 78-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m.    Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 64-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m.    Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Lost 55-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.    OhioOhio Won 74-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 3:00 p.m.    Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 72-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 67-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m.    Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Won 77-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m.    Texas TechTexas Tech Won 81-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Lost 60-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 9:30 p.m.    TexasTexas Won 73-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 54-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Won 74-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 6:00 p.m.    Kansas StateKansas State Lost 50-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 64-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.    KansasKansas Won 72-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    TCUTCU Won 75-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 1:30 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 79-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at Texas TechTexas Tech Won 86-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 5:00 p.m.    BaylorBaylor Won 90-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 9:00 p.m.  at TexasTexas Lost 86-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 1:30 p.m.    Iowa StateIowa State Won 86-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 83-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 5:00 p.m.  at TCUTCU Lost 67-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 12:30 p.m.    Iowa StateIowa State Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 9:20 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 55-70 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint